Speaking out for People with
 Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

VOR's 2021 Annual Meeting

VOR Logo Reverse ColorsVOR's 2021 Annual Meeting will take place on Sunday,  June 27th via Zoom at 3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain, Noon Pacific. There is no fee for attending the conference, but we ask that you register online to ensure a seat in the meeting.      Please click here to register.

Program to include:
  • Address to Members from VOR's President
  • Report on VOR's 2021 Legislative Initiative
  • Reports from VOR's Finance, Legislative, Issues/Oversight and Quality of Care in the Community Committees
  • Certification of the Election of Directors
  • Ratification of Change to Constitution
  • Guest Speaker - Mary Kay Cowen on the Louisiana Dental Task Force
  • Reports from the States**
  • Voice Awards
** If you would like to submit a report on I/DD issues facing your state, please register for the conference, then contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
(Events and program sequence are subject to change)